Role-groups

Home » Wiki » Role-groups
No Comments
Wikis > Role-groups

Role Groups refer to the roles which users on your Xeus can have.

The two drop down menus under ‘Role Groups’ give you the default options for new users, both in your organisation, and belonging to your clients. Choose your preferred role for both these users. See the chart below to decide what role you want each of these users to have.

Edit the chart using the pencil symbol, or delete a role group using the bin symbol.

You can assign specific roles to users if you want them to be an exception to the default options set on this role-groups page. Go to ‘Users’ on the side menu, select a user, choose the ‘Roles’ tab, and add new role groups for this user.